Se Habla Español
New Car Sales: 855-315-5241 Press 2
Pre-Owned Sales: 855-315-5241 Press 3
Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
skelly@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
Michael Duckett
Michael
Duckett
General Sales Manager
mduckett@obrienteam.com
309-661-3090
Carl Rice
Carl
Rice
Sales Manager
crice@obrienteam.com
309-661-3071
Amy Kiper
Amy
Kiper
Business Manager
akiper@obrienteam.com
309-661-3069
Brandon Kessinger
Brandon
Kessinger
Service Director
brandonk@obrienteam.com
Sales Professionals
Michelle McCaskey
Michelle
McCaskey
Internet Manager
mmccaskey@obrienteam.com
309-661-3073
Steve Bowers
Steve
Bowers
Sales Professional
sbowers@obrienteam.com
309-661-3074
Nicky Theis
Nicky
Theis
Sales Professional
ntheis@obrienteam.com
309-661-3080
Phil Tinch
Phil
Tinch
Sales Professional
ptinch@obrienteam.com
309-661-3075
Charles James
Charles
James
Sales Professional
cjames@obrienteam.com
309-661-3077
Joel Schrepfer
Joel
Schrepfer
Sales Professional
jschrepfer@obrienteam.com
Bailey Murry
Bailey
Murry
Sales Professional
bmurry@obrienteam.com
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
spoondru@obrienteam.com
Alexander Wilson
Alexander
Wilson
Sales Porter
Dave Cruz
Dave
Cruz
Sales Porter
Dion Griffin
Dion
Griffin
Sales Porter
Service Center
Renee Tolle
Renee
Tolle
Service Advisor
rtolle@obrienteam.com
309-661-3085
James Echevarria
James
Echevarria
Service Advisor
jechevarria@obrienteam.com
309-661-3084
Kristi Brown
Kristi
Brown
Service Advisor
kbrown@obrienteam.com
Bryant Frechette
Bryant
Frechette
Technician Foreman
bfrechette@obrienteam.com
Steve Mattingly
Steve
Mattingly
Technician Foreman
Jimmy Felker
Jimmy
Felker
Technician
jfelker@obrienteam.com
Jose Soria
Jose
Soria
Technician
Saul Soria
Saul
Soria
Technician
ssoria@obrienteam.com
Ken Kessinger
Ken
Kessinger
Shuttle Driver
Parts & Accessories
Ron Bryant
Ron
Bryant
Parts Specialist
rbryant@obrienteam.com
309-661-3088
Cole Graham
Cole
Graham
Parts Specialist
cgraham@obrienteam.com
309-661-3087
Customer Care Center
Alexis Schopp
Alexis
Schopp
Receptionist
Sara Studer
Sara
Studer
Receptionist
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
amorgan@obrienteam.com
309-661-1222
Annette Ogborn
Annette
Ogborn
Warranty Clerk
aogborn@obrienteam.com
309-661-3066
Krystn Anderson
Krystn
Anderson
Administrative Specialist
kanderson@obrienteam.com
Joel Genthe
Joel
Genthe
Biller
jgenthe@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
License & Title
bhuff@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Marketing Team
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
309-661-3017
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Specialist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
309-661-3018
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Coordinator/Safefty Manager
broberts@obrienteam.com
Sara Molck
Sara
Molck
Photographer
smolck@obrienteam.com
Willam Wellwerts
Willam
Wellwerts
Photographer
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Detail Team Lead
jfulton@obrienteam.com
Tommie Nunn
Tommie
Nunn
Detail Technician
Matt Stehl
Matt
Stehl
Detail Technician
Customer Success Team
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
309-661-3093
Kristen Runyon
Kristen
Runyon
Customer Success Representative
krunyon@obrienteam.com
309-661-3092
Delfa Frank
Delfa
Frank
Customer Success Representative
dfranks@obrienteam.com
309-661-3096
Colton Stanhouse
Colton
Stanhouse
Customer Success Representative
cstanhouse@obrienteam.com
309-661-3094
Contact Form
Leave this field empty