Se Habla Español
New Car Sales: 855-315-5241 Press 2
Pre-Owned Sales: 855-315-5241 Press 3
Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
skelly@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Lee Chassy
Lee
Chassy
General Sales Manager
lchassy@obrienteam.com
John Jones
John
Jones
Sales Manager
jjones@obrienteam.com
Karen Castronova
Karen
Castronova
Manager
kcastronova@obrienteam.com
Carl Rice
Carl
Rice
Business Manager
crice@obrienteam.com
Brandon Kessinger
Brandon
Kessinger
Service Director
brandonk@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Michelle McCaskey
Michelle
McCaskey
Internet Manager
mmccaskey@obrienteam.com
Steve Bowers
Steve
Bowers
Sales Professional
sbowers@obrienteam.com
Karli Mammenga
Karli
Mammenga
Sales Professional
kmammenga@obrienteam.com
Hunter Lowry
Hunter
Lowry
Sales Professional
hlowry@obrienteam.com
Ben Miller
Ben
Miller
Sales Professional
bmiller@obrienteam.com
Shaun Mounce
Shaun
Mounce
Sales Professional
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
Matt Stehl
Matt
Stehl
Sales Porter
Renee Tolle
Renee
Tolle
Service Advisor
rtolle@obrienteam.com
James Echevarria
James
Echevarria
Service Advisor
jechevarria@obrienteam.com
James has been a Service Advisor for O’Brien Hyundai for eight years and is a joy to be around! His customer service skills are outstanding and he is an important part of the store’s culture. “I really enjoy the customer interaction, making sure their vehicles are up to speed, and getting to know them personally. Developing a relationship with our customers takes our service to the next level. What could be a mindless errand for them becomes an experience they look forward to having,” James said. “We have a dog named Sugar Bear and a cat named Sophie. They’re both five years old,” James said. James also likes to be outdoors, whether it’s camping or riding his scooter. Thank you, James, for all your hard work! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Hyundai family.
Jake Wilson
Jake
Wilson
Service Advisor
jwilson@obrienteam.com
Bryant Frechette
Bryant
Frechette
Technician Foreman
Steve Mattingly
Steve
Mattingly
Technician Foreman
Jimmy Felker
Jimmy
Felker
Technician
Will Wilder
Will
Wilder
Technician
wwilder@obrienteam.com
Ken Kessinger
Ken
Kessinger
Shuttle Driver
Cole Graham
Cole
Graham
Service Porter
John May
John
May
Shuttle Driver
Ron Bryant
Ron
Bryant
Parts Specialist
rbryant@obrienteam.com
Jason Kessinger
Jason
Kessinger
Parts Specialist
 Theresa Schopp
Theresa
Schopp
Receptionist
tschopp@obrienteam.com
Kelsey Vaughn
Kelsey
Vaughn
Cashier
kvaughn@obrienteam.com
Annette Ogborn
Annette
Ogborn
Warranty Clerk
aogborn@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Missy Welker
Missy
Welker
Biller
mwelker@obrienteam.com
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
Tina Ward
Tina
Ward
Detail Manager
tward@obrienteam.com
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Asst. Detail Manager
Dylan Able
Dylan
Able
Detail Technician
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Photographer
broberts@obrienteam.com
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
Brianna Turner
Brianna
Turner
Customer Success Representative
bturner@obrienteam.com
Contact Form
Leave this field empty