Se Habla Español
New Car Sales: 855-315-5241 Press 2
Pre-Owned Sales: 855-315-5241 Press 3
Service/Parts: 309-664-1222

What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelly Kelly
Shelly
Kelly
Executive Assistant
skelly@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johanson
Carrie
Johanson
Office Manager
cjohanson@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
Michael Duckett
Michael
Duckett
General Sales Manager
Carl Rice
Carl
Rice
Sales Manager
crice@obrienteam.com
Amy Kiper
Amy
Kiper
Business Manager
akiper@obrienteam.com
Brandon Kessinger
Brandon
Kessinger
Service Director
brandonk@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Sales Professionals
Michelle McCaskey
Michelle
McCaskey
Internet Manager
mmccaskey@obrienteam.com
Steve Bowers
Steve
Bowers
Sales Professional
sbowers@obrienteam.com
David Cobb
David
Cobb
Sales Professional
dcobb@obrienteam.com
Wesley Howland
Wesley
Howland
Sales Professional
whowland@obrienteam.com
Nicky Theis
Nicky
Theis
Sales Professional
ntheis@obrienteam.com
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
Matt Stehl
Matt
Stehl
Sales Porter
Alexander Wilson
Alexander
Wilson
Sales Porter
Phil Tinch
Phil
Tinch
Sales Professional
Service Center
Renee Tolle
Renee
Tolle
Service Advisor
rtolle@obrienteam.com
James Echevarria
James
Echevarria
Service Advisor
jechevarria@obrienteam.com
James has been a Service Advisor for O’Brien Hyundai for eight years and is a joy to be around! His customer service skills are outstanding and he is an important part of the store’s culture. “I really enjoy the customer interaction, making sure their vehicles are up to speed, and getting to know them personally. Developing a relationship with our customers takes our service to the next level. What could be a mindless errand for them becomes an experience they look forward to having,” James said. “We have a dog named Sugar Bear and a cat named Sophie. They’re both five years old,” James said. James also likes to be outdoors, whether it’s camping or riding his scooter. Thank you, James, for all your hard work! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Hyundai family.
Andrew Greene
Andrew
Greene
Service Advisor
Bryant Frechette
Bryant
Frechette
Technician Foreman
Steve Mattingly
Steve
Mattingly
Technician Foreman
Jimmy Felker
Jimmy
Felker
Technician
Jose Soria
Jose
Soria
Technician
Saul Soria
Saul
Soria
Technician
Kenautis Smith
Kenautis
Smith
Service Porter
Ken Kessinger
Ken
Kessinger
Shuttle Driver
Parts & Accessories
Ron Bryant
Ron
Bryant
Parts Specialist
rbryant@obrienteam.com
Cole Graham
Cole
Graham
Parts Specialist
Customer Care Center
Kelsey Vaughn
Kelsey
Vaughn
Cashier
kvaughn@obrienteam.com
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
Annette Ogborn
Annette
Ogborn
Warranty Clerk
aogborn@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
License & Title
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Joel Genthe
Joel
Genthe
Biller
Kristi Brown
Kristi
Brown
Support Assistant
Marketing Team
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Specialist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Coordinator/Safefty Manager
broberts@obrienteam.com
Danny Humes
Danny
Humes
Photographer
Sara Molck
Sara
Molck
Photographer
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Detail Team Lead
James Childress
James
Childress
Detail Team Lead
Armend Zulbeari
Armend
Zulbeari
Detail Technician
Jessica Cool
Jessica
Cool
Detail Technician
Christian Pugh
Christian
Pugh
Detail Technician
Customer Success Team
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
Sara Jamour
Sara
Jamour
Customer Success Representative
Kristen Runyon
Kristen
Runyon
Customer Success Representative
Contact Form
Leave this field empty